As a tribal coalition, CSVANW does not provide emergency or direct services.  If you are in an unsafe situation or need immediate assistance please dial 911.

The Coalition to Stop Violence Against Native Women’s (CSVANW) staff is comprised of a passionate, distinguished and highly committed leadership team working to collectively address violence against Native women and children. Each staff member plays a complementary role to CSVANW and each one is committed to operating with the utmost integrity, accountability and responsibility to CSVANW’s stakeholders. CSVANW is proud to have leaders who are passionate field experts with proven experience in advocacy, support, technical assistance and training. Together, this group guides the collective efforts of the Coalition to Stop Violence Against Native Women.

Tiffany Jiron (Pueblo of Isleta)

Executive Director

Jolene Holgate (Diné)

Training and Education Director

Curtison Badonie (Diné)

Digital Marketing & Campaign Manager

Latonya Williams (Diné)

Finance Manager

Ryder Jiron (Pueblo of Isleta)

Policy & Communications Coordinator

Nicole Begay (Diné)

Sexual Violence Project Coordinator

Delaney Arnaq Naruyaq’ Thiele (Dena’ina Athabascan \ Yup’ik)

Gender-Based Violence Training Coordinator

Orlinda Desiree Abeyta (Santa Clara, Tesuque & Isleta)

Office Coordinator

Jordan Patricio (Pueblo of Acoma)

Native Youth Project Coordinator

Lincoln Encino (Village of Paguate, Pueblo of Laguna)

CSVANW Membership Coordinator