As a tribal coalition, CSVANW does not provide emergency or direct services.  If you are in an unsafe situation or need immediate assistance please dial 911.

The Coalition to Stop Violence Against Native Women’s Board of Directors is a volunteer group comprised of tribal community leaders, professionals, and advocates with a deep passion for philanthropy and commitment to the people and communities of New Mexico. Their unique and diverse professional and personal experiences, visions, and passions provide inspired leadership across fundamental issues that impact the fields of tribal domestic violence and sexual assault. The Board serves as the guiding direction for CSVANW.

Click on each Board member to learn about their professional and personal expertise and passions. Each member serves three-year terms.

Paula Feathers

Chief Executive Officer - Kamama Consulting

Caroline Dailey

Program Director - Pueblo of Isleta Social Services and ICWA (Indian Child Welfare Act) Program

Kim McGinnis

Chief Judge - Pueblo of Pojoaque Tribal Court

Becki Jones (Diné) (She, Her, They, Them)

Education Program Manager - Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains

CarlyJo Chavarria (she/her)

Board Member
Domestic Violence Prevention Initiative (DVPI) Coordinator - Santa Clara Pueblo

Cheryl Eaton

Board Member
Social Service Program Manager - Jicarilla Behavioral Health

Terrelene G. Massey

Board Member
Executive Director - Southwest Women’s Law Center